Home / Awards / Further IWSC success in Australia and NZ

Further IWSC success in Australia and NZ

Following on from the recent Gold medals awarded to our South African estates, the recently announced Australian and New Zealand IWSC awards have also seen a number of successes:

Thorn-Clarke William Randell Cabernet Sauvignon 2015

Silver Outstanding:
Thorn-Clarke Terra Barossa Shiraz 2016
Thorn-Clarke Shotfire Shiraz 2015
Trentham Estate Family Reserve Heathcote Shiraz 2014

Pikes Riesling Traditionale 2016
Thorn-Clarke Shotfire Quartage 2015
Thorn-Clarke William Randell Shiraz 2015
Wooing Tree Pinot Noir 2014

Please contact the office if you would like further details about any of these wines.